Don’t pay for something you can’t see. All plans come with
a 14-day free trial. No credit card required.
No credit card required
A user is anyone who you invited to the team with a separate email.
Of course! You're free to upgrade, downgrade, or delete your account whenever you'd like.
Yes, you can delete your account whenever you'd like, but we'll be sorry to see you go! The subscription will last until the end of the current monthly billing cycle.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you're not satisfied, for any reason, within 30 days you get a full refund, period, no questions asked. But we cannot issue refunds or credits for partial use of service or the amount of time left in your subscription after 30 days.
Send an email to email@example.com and we'll help you out.